Category: Announcements
July 19, 2022

Congratulations, Culture Coin Recipients – Summer 2022

This notice appeared in the Weekly Phoenix between July 19, 2022 and July 25, 2022.

On behalf of the University and the Department of Human Resources, congratulations to our Summer 2022 Culture Coin recipients:

  • Rachel Casey
  • Andrea Cashell
  • Ben Matthew Corpus
  • Angela DeBose
  • Pat Faulkinberry
  • Joel Helm
  • Tommie L. Jackson III
  • Bobby Neil
  • Michelle Powell
  • Jessica Quang
  • Bethellen Reinert
  • Scott Reinhart
  • Melanie Schmiz
  • Rachel Smith
  • Nicole Tardiff
  • Scott Wallen

Giving these tokens of thanks is a timely and memorable way to show appreciation to those with whom we work.

For additional information about Culture Coins, including how to recognize a colleague, click here or email Human Resources.