Congratulations, Culture Coin recipients

This notice appeared in the Weekly Phoenix between November 9, 2021 and November 15, 2021.

November 9, 2021

On behalf of the University and the Department of Human Resources, congratulations to our Summer 2021 Culture Coin recipients:

  • Kelly Beall
  • Dara Griffis
  • Christina Hinson
  • John Lane
  • Jeanette Leonard
  • Zaira Medina
  • Bobby Neil
  • Patrick O’Donnell
  • Bethellen Reinert
  • Phil Youngs

Giving these tokens of thanks is a timely and memorable way that we show appreciation to those with whom we work.

For additional information about Culture Coins, including how to recognize a colleague, click here or email Human Resources.