Congratulations, Culture Coin recipients

This notice appeared in the Weekly Phoenix between May 11, 2021 and May 17, 2021.

May 11, 2021

On behalf of the University and the Department of Human Resources, congratulations to our Spring 2021 Culture Coin recipients:

  • Kim Abels
  • Michelle Disson
  • Danny Houser
  • Kate Kaste
  • Andrew Konapelsky
  • John Lane
  • Dr. Wylie Lenz
  • Dr. James Mennie
  • Kelly Morgan
  • Michele Rush
  • Kristen Stokes
  • Pam Swilley
  • David Torre
  • Darryl Wilson
  • Dr. Patrick Zhang

Giving these tokens of thanks is a timely and memorable way that we show appreciation to those with whom we work.

For additional information about Culture Coins, including how to recognize a colleague, click here or emailĀ Human Resources.